Distraction > Destruction.

I feel like maybe I’ve finally mentally prepared myself for… Blog time.

 

Please journey with me as I share my love for culinary adventures, crafty projects, comedic commentary and the occassional rant (hey, it IS a blog, right?).

 

First, let’s talk about the title…  RGBrie!  I am a designer by nature, and though CMYK holds the closest place in my heart, CMYKBrie doesn’t quite have the same flow. Inspiration for the title also comes from a person who has had a lot of influence in my life, and has just recently exited it. That is what we do as humans, though — as we are unexpectedly altered, we feel a need to plunge ourselves into a new realm… and often, to write about it! So here I am.

 

I look forward to sharing my little piece of the world, and all the simple pleasures I find in it.

 

Coming soon… Holiday crafts and cooking!

Leave a Reply

